From the Chairman of Governors. Appointment of a

The Board of Governors has much pleasure...
image

Read More  news

Golf Centre Appeal Update

As we near the end of term, our fundraising...
image

Read More  news

Year 4 Fund raising

Year 4 felt compelled to raise money for...
default

Read More  news

redcross
loading
Term Dates Calendar
School Calendar
School Calendar as list
Sport Fixtures
Sport Results


Term Dates Calendar

Future Term Dates Loretto Junior School

 

Spring Term 2014

Term Begins

 

 

Monday 6 January

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 24 January

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 27 January

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 14 February

3:00pm

Half Term

Monday 24 February

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 14 March

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 17 March

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 4 April

3:00pm

Term Ends

 

 

 

Summer Term 2014

Term Begins

 

 

Monday 28 April

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 23 May

3:00pm

Half Term

Monday 2 June

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 4 July

3:00pm

Term Ends

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2014

Term Begins

 

 

Monday 1 September

8:15am

All Day Pupils to be in School

Friday 19 September

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 22 September

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 10 October

3:00pm

Half Term

Monday 27 October

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 21 November

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 24 November

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 12 December

12 noon

Terms Ends

 

 

 

Spring Term 2015

Term Begins

 

 

Monday 5 January

8:15am

All Day Pupils return

Friday 23 January

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 26 January

8:15am

All Day Pupils return

Friday 13 February

3:00pm

Half Term

Monday 23 February

8:15am

All Days Pupils return

Friday 27 March

3:00pm

Half Term

Summer Term 2015

Term Begins

 

 

Monday 20 April

8:15am

All Day Pupils return

Friday 8 May

3:00pm

Overnight Leave

Monday 11 May

8:15am

All Day Pupils return

Friday 22 May

3:00pm

Half Term

Monday 1 June

8:15am

All Day Pupils return

Friday 3 July

3:00pm

Half Term